Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
LIUYANSONG Mr. LIUYANSONG
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Tianchi Changzhou Textile Machinery Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Электронная жаккардовая машина б / у > Жаккардовая машина Rifa rfl20 б / у

Жаккардовая машина Rifa rfl20 б / у

  • $1600
    ≥1
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Shanghai
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

МодельRifa rfl20

маркаРифа

Применимая отрасльЗавод-изготовитель

Послегарантийное обслуживаниеВидео техническая поддержка, Онлайн поддержка

Тип маркетингаГорячий продукт 2019

Гарантийный срок на основные компоненты1 год

положение делИспользовал

Тип аппаратаРапирный ткацкий станок

гарантийный срок3 года

Основная точка продажиВысокая производительность

Где предоставлять местные услуги (в каких странах есть зарубежные центры обслуживания)никто

Расположение выставочного зала (в каких странах есть образцы за рубежом)никто

Видео осмотр заводаПри условии

Основные компонентыНесущий

SpecificationRifa Rfl20

место происхожденияКитай

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности УпаковкиКоробка

транспортOcean

Место происхожденияКитай

ПортShanghai

Вид оплатыL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CIF

Срок поставки30 дней

Упаковка и доставка
Продажа единиц жилья:
Piece/Pieces
Тип упаковки:
Коробка

Жаккардовая машина Rifa rfl20 б / у

Серия жаккардовых кругловязальных машин Rifa включает механический жаккард и компьютерный жаккард. Механический жаккард состоит из жаккарда лицевой панели и жаккарда лопатки. Компьютерный жаккард имеет множество моделей, таких как двухпозиционные и трехпозиционные, и механический жаккард удобно преобразовывать в электронный жаккард, электронный жаккардовый селектор игл оснащен японским селектором иглы WAC, который является стабильным и надежным.


Jacquard rapier loom


【Особенность продукта】
1. Усовершенствованная конструкция кругловязальной машины Rifa, которая тщательно оптимизирована и спроектирована, реализовала стандартизацию, стандартизацию и обобщение различных моделей, что значительно облегчает пользователям изменение разновидностей и спецификаций и позволяет пользователям адаптироваться к постоянно меняющимся рынкам. .
2. Использование новой структуры направляющих шприца обеспечивает высокую точность, низкий уровень шума, легкость работы, длительный срок службы и уникальную конструкцию смазки, обеспечивающую длительную нормальную работу.
3. Верхняя и нижняя группы систем трансмиссии уникальны по конструкции и отлично подходят для выбора материалов. После специальной термообработки все основные детали, такие как шестерни, контролируются специалистами. Все они имеют маслонаполненную структуру для удовлетворения требований высокой точности передачи, низкого уровня шума, стабильной работы и длительного срока службы.
4. Все модели специально разработаны для облегчения замены игольчатых цилиндров. Нет необходимости снимать и снимать передаточное устройство верхней крышки, игольные цилиндры с различной длиной стежка могут быть заменены, что увеличивает гибкость и адаптируемость машины к рынку.
5. Система трансмиссии Dading оснащена тремя крупными импортными подшипниками, один из которых представляет собой конический роликовый подшипник, а другой - роликовый шарикоподшипник с глубоким желобом для обеспечения плавного движения верхнего игольчатого цилиндра.
6. Игольчатый цилиндр и горные рожки изготовлены из импортной специальной стали, которая автоматически обрабатывается на станках с ЧПУ, с высокой точностью и длительным сроком службы.
7. Спицы и грузила изготовлены из спиц GROZ-BERCKERT и грузил KERN-LIEBERS для обеспечения качества ткани.
8. Оснащен 120-сегментным намоточным устройством нового типа: тяговое усилие равномерное, сила вязальной спицы разумная, срок службы вязальной спицы продлен, и обеспечивается нормальное вязание. Увеличьте степень соответствия скорости ткачества и тяги намотки, а также можете контролировать максимальную длину рулонной ткани.
9. Квадратная опорная рама для ткани с эффектом растекания используется для обеспечения равномерного натяжения свернутой ткани и одинаковой длины полос вокруг ткани, чтобы гарантировать, что ткань не деформируется, и для уменьшения вызываемого дополнительного натяжения. неравномерным натяжением игольного цилиндра. Плетение ткани имеет очевидный разглаживающий эффект.
10. Можно выбрать машину для электронного впрыска топлива или машину для впрыска топлива. Внутренний электронный НАСОС использует принцип ВПРЫСКА, чтобы полностью протолкнуть вязальное масло к цилиндру иглы и треугольному крючку иглы, чтобы вызвать эффект смазки и уменьшить загрязнение вязального масла, теряемого в воздухе. .
11. Используйте немецкое устройство для хранения пряжи MEMMINGER, чтобы сделать поверхность ткани более плоской и эластичной.
12. Все электроприборы контролируются PLC. Все функции автоматического управления полны и надежны. Для работы используется сенсорный экран. Операция удобная. На экране может отображаться число оборотов машины, номер операции каждой смены в трехсменной системе и таблица автоматической настройки числа оборотов. Если машина совершит определенное количество оборотов, она автоматически остановится, и персонал получит уведомление о необходимости опустить ткань так, чтобы вес каждого куска ткани был *.
13. Металлические детали, контактирующие с машиной, такие как треугольное седло, грузило, столешница и т. Д., Покрыты гальваническим покрытием или пескоструйной обработкой, что не только улучшает внешний вид машины, но также уменьшает ржавчину металла из-за влаги.






Группа Продуктов : Электронная жаккардовая машина б / у

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Mr. LIUYANSONG
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Отправить Запрос

LIUYANSONG

Mr. LIUYANSONG

Электронная Почта:

13651505948@qq.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86--13651505948

Fax:86--13651505948

Мобильный Телефон:+8613651505948

Электронная Почта:13651505948@qq.com

Адрес Компании :88 Changhong Road, Hutang Town, Wujin District, Changzhou City, Changzhou, Jiangsu

мобильный сайт

Главная

Product

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yansong Liu Mr. Yansong Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Tianchi Changzhou Textile Machinery Co., Ltd

Tianchi Changzhou Textile Machinery Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Products

Home > Products > Second-hand Electronic Jacquard Machine > Second-hand Rifa rfl20 jacquard machine

Second-hand Rifa rfl20 jacquard machine

  • $1600
    ≥1
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.Rifa rfl20

BrandRifa

Applicable industryManufacturing Plant

Out-of-warranty serviceVideo technical support, Online support

Marketing typeHot Product 2019

Core component warranty period1 Year

statusUsed

Machine typeRapier Loom

warranty period3 years

Core selling pointHigh Productivity

Where to provide local services (in which countries are there overseas service outlets)none

Showroom location (in which countries are there sample rooms overseas)none

Video factory inspectionProvided

Core componentsBearing

SpecificationRifa Rfl20

place of originChina

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingBox

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginChina

PortShanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CIF

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Box

Second-hand Rifa rfl20 jacquard machine

Rifa Jacquard Circular Knitting Machine series include mechanical jacquard and computer jacquard. Mechanical jacquard includes faceplate jacquard and paddle jacquard. Computer jacquard has a variety of models such as two-position and three-position, and it is convenient to convert mechanical jacquard to electronic Jacquard, electronic jacquard needle selector is equipped with Japanese WAC needle selector, which is stable and reliable.


Jacquard rapier loom


【 feature of product 】
1. The advanced structure of Rifa circular knitting machine, which is carefully optimized and designed, has realized standardization, standardization and generalization of various models, which greatly facilitates users to change varieties and specifications, and enables users to adapt to the ever-changing market.
2. The use of a new syringe track structure ensures high precision, low noise, light operation, long life, and unique lubrication design to ensure long-term normal operation.
3. The upper and lower transmission system groups are unique in design and excellent in material selection. After special heat treatment, the main parts such as gears are all supervised by experts. All adopt oil-immersed structure to meet the requirements of high transmission accuracy, low noise, stable operation and long life.
4. All models are specially designed to facilitate the replacement of needle cylinders. Needless to remove and remove the upper cover transmission device, needle cylinders with different stitch lengths can be replaced, which enhances the flexibility and adaptability of the machine to the market.
5. The Dading transmission system is equipped with three imported large bearings, one is a tapered roller bearing, and the other is a deep groove roller ball bearing to ensure the smooth movement of the upper needle cylinder.
6. The needle cylinder and mountain horns are made of imported special steel, which is automatically processed by CNC machine tools, with high precision and long life.
7. The knitting needles and sinkers are made of GROZ-BERCKERT knitting needles and KERN-LIEBERS sinkers to ensure the quality of the fabric.
8. Equipped with a new type of 120-segment cloth winder: the pulling force is even, the force of the knitting needle is reasonable, the life of the knitting needle is prolonged, and the normal knitting is ensured. Enhance the matching degree of weaving and traction winding speed, and can control the maximum length of the roll cloth.
9. The square cloth support frame with spreading effect is adopted to make the tension of the rolled cloth uniform, and the length of the wales around the fabric are equal, to ensure that the fabric is not deformed, and to reduce the extra tension caused by uneven tension to the needle cylinder. The fabric weave has obvious smoothing effect
10. Electronic fuel injection machine or spray fuel injection machine can be selected. The internal electronic PUMP uses the INJCTION principle to fully push the knitting oil to the needle cylinder and the triangular needle hook to exert the lubrication effect and reduce the pollution of the knitting oil lost in the air. .
11. Adopt German MEMMINGER yarn storage device to make the cloth surface flat and more elastic.
12. All electrical appliances are controlled by PLC. All automatic control functions are complete and reliable. The touch screen is used for operation. The operation is convenient. The screen can display the RPM number of the machine, the operation number of each shift in the three-shift system and the automatic rotation number setting table. If the machine runs to a certain number of revolutions, it will automatically stop, and the staff will be notified to lower the cloth so that the weight of each piece of cloth is *.
13. The metal parts exposed to the machine such as the triangle seat, sinker ring, table top, etc. are all electroplated or sandblasted, which not only enhances the appearance of the machine, but also reduces metal rust due to moisture.






Product Categories : Second-hand Electronic Jacquard Machine

Company Overview
Changzhou Tianchi Textile Machinery Co., Ltd. is located between the Chinese textile base Hutang and the urban area. Established in 1999, it is a powerful enterprise specializing in the production of various second-hand textile equipment (spinning machines, looms, sizing machines). The company has always been adhering to the business philosophy of high standards, strict requirements, low prices, abiding by contracts and keeping reputation. Based in Jiangsu and facing the whole country, the company has achieved considerable development. The thoughtful after-sales service guarantee has won unanimous praise from customers and enjoys a high reputation in the second-hand textile machinery market.

The company's main products: second-hand rapier looms, second-hand air jet looms, second-hand water jet looms, second-hand electronic jacquard machines, second-hand textile machine accessories, second-hand knitting machines, second-hand warp knitting machines, etc.

Mr. Liu from the company has been engaged in the debugging of textile machinery and has extensive experience in several typical rapier looms, common faults and maintenance of rapier looms. The second-hand textile equipment purchased by the company can guarantee the requirements of users. This is an advantage that other second-hand textile machinery regulators cannot match.



Company Photos
Hot Products
Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Yansong Liu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Send Inquiry

Yansong Liu

Mr. Yansong Liu

Tel:86--13651505948

Fax:86--13651505948

Mobile Phone:+8613651505948

Email:13651505948@qq.com

Address:88 Changhong Road, Hutang Town, Wujin District, Changzhou City, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry